The Culmination Of Communication 491

30 11 2009

Final Project:

Blog

  1. This is my blog
  2. My Blog’s template picture came from my Flick PhotoSet
  3. More than half of the discussion questions have been posted here, as well as on Twitter.

Twitter

  1. I have used my Twitter to post class questions and content. The widget linking to that content is also visible on this page.

Multimedia Piece

  1. My Multimedia piece was a combination of both photo and video blogging combined into a video resume.
  2. This video resume has been posted to my YouTube feed, as well as to this blog. (See previous posting)

Other Content That Must Be Part of the Assignment

  1. My Resume has been added to this blog.
  2. My Introductory statement has been posted to this page.
Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

